# The 5th International Conference on Advanced Information Technology (ADINTECH 2024)

Welcome to the 5th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology with sensor or sensor network (ADINTECH 2024). Information and sensor technology is well known and used in various area such as computer, ad-hoc network, u-city, health-care, intelligent computing and its world. This conference has main topic, sensor technology, sensor devices, sensor network and ad-hoc network with sensor, and RFID technology. Following the previous conference in Cheonan, Korea (2017), Cheonan, Korea (2018), Cheonan, Korea (2019), Shimane, Japan (2022), the 5th Conference will be held in Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia.

## \* Paper Submission

Each paper should have at least 2 pages, no longer then 4 pages, including figures, tables and references.

## **Organization Committee for ADINTECH 2024**

Honorary Chairs

Hackyoon Kim, Cheongju University, Korea

# General Chairs

Jinho Ahn, Kyonggi University, Korea

#### Program Chairs

Insik Choi, Hannam University, Korea Michael Hwa-Young Jeong, Kyung Hee University, Korea

#### Workshop Chairs

III-Chul Doo, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea Jeong-Eun Byun, KISTI, Korea

### Local Arrangement Chairs

Youngjae Lee, Jeonju University, Korea Jihoon Bae, Daegu Catholic University, Korea

#### Advisory Committees

Yoonsik Kwak, Korea National University of Transportation, Korea Yunho Kim, Mokwon University, Korea Daeseong Kang, Dong-A University, Korea Yonghwan Lee, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea Insoo Lee, Kyungpook National University, Korea

## Local Arrangement Committees

Sungbum Pan, Chosun University, Korea Younghyung Kim, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea Byeonggwon Kang, Soonchunhyang University, Korea Sangook Moon, Mokwon University, Korea Cheoljung Yoo, Jeonbuk National University, Korea Dongwon Jeong, Kunsan National University, Korea Namje Park, Jeju National University, Korea Byungin Moon, Kyungpook National University, Korea Kwanhyung Lee, Daejin University, Korea Junhee Kwon, Kyonggi University, Korea Bangwon Seo, Kongju National University, Korea Jonghoon Cheon, Jeonnam State University, Korea Sung-Eon Hong, Cheongju University, Korea

\* Organized by: Korean Institute of Information Technology (KIIT)

\* Hosted by Korea Institue of Information Technology & Innovation Corporate

